Jessica Winter
 
Ideas to consider when writing the reflective letter...

Writing: impacted your notions of writing
  • genres
  • modes
  • collaboration
  • blog
  • website writing
  • revision
^My application of these ideas. Ground my talk in what I did. What was difficult about my twitterive? what did I actually do in the class?

Research: impacted your notions of research
  • place (twitter & technologies)
  • field research
  • semi-structured interviews
  • reflective vs. reflexive
  • oral histories
  • narrative inquiries
  • qualitative vs. quantitative
  • Text =readings, Food Inc, and tweets counting as research
Technology: impacted your notions and literacies in relation to technology
  • weebly
  • twitter (discourse)
  • blog
  • digital recorders
  • youtube
  • files (compressing/converting)





Leave a Reply.